Thai Craft Breweries

What started out as a few Thais who wanted to share the craft beer experience with friends and family has now grown into a significant emerging industry, with new beers popping up all over the country.

Last Updated: August 22, 2017
Previous Update: August 8, 2017

 

 


Display:
Brand Name Contact Information
 War Hop Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery War Hop  https://www.facebook.com/warhopbeer/ Recently New Craft Beer Brand Added
 Saduab Brewery - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Saduab Brewery  https://www.facebook.com/saduabbrewery/ Recently New Craft Beer Brand Added
 Brew Ocean - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Brew Oceans  https://www.facebook.com/brewoceans/ Recently New Craft Beer Brand Added
Hercules Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Hercules Craft Beer  https://www.facebook.com/Hercules-Craft-Beer-1117603041630075/ Recently New Craft Beer Brand Added
 Soon-Tree-Ya - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Soon-Tree-Ya Beer  https://www.facebook.com/SoontreeyaBeer/ Recently New Craft Beer Brand Added
 Bannok Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Bannok Beer  https://www.facebook.com/bannokbeer/ Recently New Craft Beer Brand Added
 My Beer Friend - Thai Craft Beer Brewery My Beer Friend https://www.facebook.com/myBEERfriend/
 Changwon Express - Logo Changwon Express  https://www.facebook.com/changwonexpress/
 Goose Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Goose Craft Beer  https://www.facebook.com/goosebeer/
 Soi Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Soi Beer  https://www.facebook.com/SOI-BEER-780740998680853/
 Landsmile Brewing Company - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Landsmile Brewing Craft Beer  https://www.facebook.com/Landsmile-Brewing-Craft-Beer-1022400834464673/
 Yarf Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Yarf Craft  https://www.facebook.com/YarfCraft/
 Pheebok - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Pheebok  https://www.facebook.com/beerpheebok/
 72 Brewing Company - Thai Craft Beer Brewery 72 Brewing Company  https://www.facebook.com/72brewingco/
 Ladybrau Craft Beer - Thai Craft Brewery Ladybräu 062-012-7273
  https://www.ladybraeu.com/
roman@ladybraeu.com
 https://www.facebook.com/ladybraeu/
 Chanthaboon Brewing - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Chanthaboon Brewing  https://www.facebook.com/chanthaboonbrewing/
 Craft Funk Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Craft Funk 084-118-2881
 nutt_piro_uovo@hotmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/craftfunkbeer/
 PLEARn Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery PLEARn Beer  https://www.facebook.com/plearnbeer/
 Chilton Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Chilton Beer  https://www.facebook.com/chiltonbreer/
 Niranam Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Niranam Craft Beer  https://www.facebook.com/NiranamBeer/
 Noir Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery NOIR Beer  https://www.facebook.com/noirbeer/
 Lazy Fat Cat Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Lazy Fat Cat Beer  https://www.facebook.com/LazyFatCatBeer/
 THER Brewing - Thai Craft Beer Brewery THER Brewing – Women Project  https://www.facebook.com/THERBEERThailand/
 Eraeng Brewery - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Eraeng Brewery  https://www.facebook.com/EraengBrewery/
 I-K Craft Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery I-K Beer  https://www.facebook.com/I-K-BEER-1690484114536430/
 Cults Brewing Craft Beers - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Cults Brewing https://www.facebook.com/cultsbrewing/
 Mun Yuen Brewing Company - Thai Craft Beer Brewery Mun Yuen Brewing  https://www.facebook.com/munyuenbrewing/
 MickleheiM Brewing Company - Thai Craft Beer Brewery MickleheiM Brewing Company  https://www.facebook.com/mickleheim/
  Sandport  https://sandport.beer/
 sale@sandport.beer
 https://www.facebook.com/sandportbeer
 https://twitter.com/sandportbeer
  Devanom  https://untappd.com/DevanomBeer
 https://www.facebook.com/DevanomBeer/
  Full Moon Brewworks 081-032-5572
 https://www.fullmoonbrewwork.com/
 order@fullmoonbrewwork.com
https://facebook.com/fullmoonbrewworks
  Stone Head  081-355-1919
https://www.stonehead.beer
 sayhi@stonehead.beer
 https://www.facebook.com/StoneHeadBeer/
  Happy New Beer  https://www.facebook.com/Happy-New-Beer-1624658547767608/
  Outlaw Brewing  096-695-8784(eng) 093-380-0942(thai)
 https://www.facebook.com/outlawbrewingloei/
Wednesday – Sunday 7:00PM – 12:00AM
  Udomsuk Brewing  https://www.facebook.com/udomsukbrewing/
Tuesday – Sunday 6:00PM – 12:00AM
 X Beer - Thai Craft Beer Brewery X Beer  https://www.facebook.com/thexbeer/
  Eleventh Fort Brewing  eleventhfort@gmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/EleventhFort/
  Decsnob  https://www.facebook.com/Decsnob-1210113409005786/
  Silom Beer  https://www.facebook.com/silombeer/
  YAKSA Brewery Thailand  beercampthailand@gmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/NicheCafe.and.NicheBeerVille/
  Thomas Beer  https://www.facebook.com/ThomasCraftbeer/
  YodBeer  https://www.facebook.com/yodbeerbangkok/
  Lamzing Beer  https://www.facebook.com/lamzingbeer/
  BeerKaab  https://www.facebook.com/beerkaabthaicraftbeer/
  Ambrosia Thai Craft Brewery  ambrosiabeer@gmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/ambrosiathaicraftbeer/
  Cup G Brewing Company  https://www.facebook.com/CupGBrewing/
  D’X Brewerkz  https://www.facebook.com/dxbrewwerkz/
  Ducky Fly Brewing  https://www.facebook.com/Ducky-Fly-Brewing-322697621272277/
  King Kong Craft Beer https://www.facebook.com/kingkongbeer
  Look-Krung  https://www.facebook.com/Lookkrungbrew/
  Mahanakhon Brewery  mahanakhon_brewery@hotmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/Mahanakhon-Brewery-687715868040676/
  Pa Pa Tods  https://www.facebook.com/Pa-Pa-Tods-1343159682368911/
  PhemSuk  https://www.facebook.com/phemsuk/
  Nectar Brewery  https://www.facebook.com/Nectarbeer/
  Six Post Meridiem
  StrayDog  https://www.facebook.com/straydogcraftbeer/
  Taopiphop Ale Project  https://taopiphopaleproject.wtf
 taopiphopaleproject@gmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/TaoAleproject/
  The Circus  098-879-1415
 https://www.facebook.com/The.Mysterious.Circus/
  Triple Pearl  triplepearlbeer@gmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/TriplePearl/
  What the PUG Beer  whatthepugbeer@gmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/whatthepugbeer/
  The Sloths
  Beat Brewing  https://www.facebook.com/beatbrewing/
 Wizard Brew - Thai Craft Breweries Wizard Beer 096-289-4936
reservation@intimatehotelpattaya.com
 https://www.facebook.com/wizardbeerpattaya/
Daily 6:00PM – 2:00AM
 Wizard Beer Visits Dog Step
 Round blue sticker with Updated text
  Uppercut Brews  uppercutbrews@gmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/uppercutbrewsBKK/
  Moonzen Brewery Thailand 083-178-3366
 https://www.moonzen.hk
 cuchangcompany@gmail.com
 https://www.facebook.com/MoonzenThailand/
  Red Stone Beer  081 258 5128
 https://www.facebook.com/RedStoneBeer/
  Space Craft
  Phuket Beer  https://www.facebook.com/Phuket-Beer-814441608599266/
  Golden Coins 082-675-9673
 https://www.facebook.com/goldencoinstaproom
  Chiang Mai Beer  https://beerchiangmai.com/
 https://www.facebook.com/chiangmaibeer/
  3 BeaRs

 https://www.facebook.com/3BeaRsCB/

  Thonburi Beer   https://www.facebook.com/Thonburi-Beer-158849107830360/
  Liger Beer